Mounting and installation: solar and photovoltaic

Everything you need to attach your solar system to the roof

Mouting solutions for solar & photovoltaics. Wide selection in our online shop: roof hooks, mounting rails, clamps and much more.

100% Made in Germany

Secure payment

Safe delivery

No registration required

Bestseller

Why venturama Solar

Experience

For over 10 years, the roof hooks and other fastening elements manufactured by our partner have been installed millions of times on German roofs. No matter what kind of roof you have - we have the right solution. We know the requirements for our products and can always meet your individual needs.

Quality made in Germany

Only high-quality stainless steels are processed exclusively in Germany for the manufacture of our products. We constantly focus on the quality and safety of our products throughout the entire manufacturing process.

Price

We skip a wide supply chain and distribution network and sell our products directly from the manufacturer. So we are able to offer you the products you need at unbeatable prices.

Wo we are!

About venturama Solar

We offer you suitable solar mounting solutions for your application – from the installation on the roof structure to fixing your PV modules. In addition to our standard portfolio, we can also respond to your individual technical needs and requirements. Our high level of vertical integration gives us the flexibility you need for customised solutions.

Befestigung und Montage: Solar und Photovoltaik

Alles was Sie für die Befestigung Ihrer Solaranlage am Dach benötigen

Befestigung für Solar & Photovoltaik. Große Auswahl im Onlineshop: Dachhaken, Profilschienen, Klemmen und vieles mehr.

100% Made in Germany

Sichere Bezahlung

Sichere Lieferung

Ohne Registrierung

Unsere Bestseller

Gute Gründe für venturama Solar

Erfahrung

Seit über 10 Jahren werden die von unserem Partner hergestellten Dachhaken und andere Befestigungselemente millionenfach auf deutschen Dächern verbaut. Ganz gleich welches Dach Sie haben – wir haben die passende Lösung. Wir kennen die Anforderungen an unsere Produkte und können jederzeit Ihre individuellen Anforderungen erfüllen.

Qualität made in Germany

Für die Herstellung unserer Produkte werden nur hochwertige Edelstähle ausschließlich in Deutschland verarbeitet. Dabei legen wir einen ständigen Fokus auf die Qualität und die Sicherheit unserer Produkte entlang des gesamten Fertigungsprozesses.

Preis

Da wir auf ein breites Netz von Zwischenhändlern verzichten und unsere Produkte direkt vom Hersteller vertreiben, sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen die gewünschten Produkte zu unschlagbaren Preisen anzubieten.

Wer sind wir?

Über venturama Solar

Wir bieten Ihnen passende Solar-Montagelösungen für Ihren Einsatzzweck – von der Befestigung am Dachsparren bis zur Fixierung Ihrer PV-Module. Neben unserem aufeinander abgestimmten Standard-Portfolio können wir jederzeit auf Ihre individuellen Bedarfe und Anforderungen eingehen und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie erarbeiten.